Welcome to our 30th year!

You will be working with some of the top QB and WR coaches from around the state of Texas. All instructors have many years of experience working with the passing game.

  • You will receive personal instruction 10-1 coach/camper ratio
  • You will receive in-depth training in your expertise
  • You will work in the same groups as your teammates
  • You will associate with athletes from around the state

Notable Camp Alumini:

Christin Ponder Florida State & Minnesota Vikings
Chris Sanders 5A Player of the Year
Spencer Stack 5A Player of the Year
Chase Wasson 5A Player of the Year
Chase Daniel 5A Player of the Year, Parade All American & Heisman Finalist
Greg McElroy 5A Player of the Year & Alabama National Champions
Riley Dodge 5A Player of the Year & Parade All American
Ricky Lay 4A Player of the Year
Max Knake 4A Player of the Year
Nathan Chandler University of Iowa
Bo Levi Mitchell Eastern Washington National Champions
Sam Ehlinger University of Texas
David Piland University of Houston
Michael Brewer Virginia Tech
Cody Spano University of Nebraska
Braden Smith SMU
Kyle Padron SMU and Eastern Washington
Bryce Petty Baylor
Mike Richardson All time Texas single game passing leader-724 yards